archive

14

**Realm of Middwell | The Fantasy Roleplay Server** *In the Second Era the Dark Lord Kanizar has risen to power. The Orcish Hordes are mobilized and the Malathari stand with him. Magic Roams the Earth in its most powerful forms.

Keywords

Similar servers you might like:

Oconia

Oconia, the world with endless mysteries and possibilities. Join this adventure rp server to find out all that it has hidden.
117

Oconia

Oconia, the world with endless mysteries and possibilities. Join this adventure rp server to find out all that it has hidden.
  • Fantasy
  • Adventure
  • Dnd

🔥Tronthis Mage🔥

A server which incorporates all things fantasy. Join now!
19

🔥Tronthis Mage🔥

A server which incorporates all things fantasy. Join now!
  • Fantasy
  • Fantasyrp
  • Medieval

♛A s p y a♛

✧༺⭐️༻∞༺⭐️༻✧ Aspya is a world none other than our own. This world is filled with magic, and mystery. There will be heartbreak and tears, sickness and death. But there will be friendships to be made,...
74

♛A s p y a♛

✧༺⭐️༻∞༺⭐️༻✧ Aspya is a world none other than our own. This world is filled with magic, and mystery. There will be heartbreak and tears, sickness and death. But there will be friendships to be made,...
  • Medieval
  • Powers
  • Fantasy

Realm Of Fantasia

Step into a world blossoming of magic and fantasy. Anime Fantasy combines a perfect balance of roleplay and community. Make an OC and join in the fun or just chat with the members and make new frie...
138

Realm Of Fantasia

Step into a world blossoming of magic and fantasy. Anime Fantasy combines a perfect balance of roleplay and community. Make an OC and join in the fun or just chat with the members and make new frie...
  • Anime Comunity
  • Anime Roleplay
  • Roleplay Community

/sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General

Oracle is a bookclub server for readers of Fantasy and Science Fiction. The club is for people who want to discuss various novels and literature if all kinds of Sci-Fi and Fantasy subgenres.
56

/sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General

Oracle is a bookclub server for readers of Fantasy and Science Fiction. The club is for people who want to discuss various novels and literature if all kinds of Sci-Fi and Fantasy subgenres.
  • Fantasy
  • Scifi
  • Sci-Fi

Kingdom of Arkon

A middle ages fantasy role-play server. With its own unique plot and many story arcs. All types of role players and styles are allowed. Player actions have a chance to affect different aspects of t...
14

Kingdom of Arkon

A middle ages fantasy role-play server. With its own unique plot and many story arcs. All types of role players and styles are allowed. Player actions have a chance to affect different aspects of t...
  • Role Play
  • Fantasy
  • Middle Ages

[RP] Blood and Gold

The Kingdom of Forsarth is in turmoil. The recent death of the King Henry Salian leaves his succession disputed between his daughter Beatrice, and his son Lennart. Who can bring back stability to...
17

[RP] Blood and Gold

The Kingdom of Forsarth is in turmoil. The recent death of the King Henry Salian leaves his succession disputed between his daughter Beatrice, and his son Lennart. Who can bring back stability to...
  • Fantasy
  • Rp
  • Roleplay

𝑻𝒂𝒍𝒆𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝑨𝒕𝒍𝒂𝒔

It started ages ago, a war that brought turmoil, hate, death... Who shall be the first country to fall? And who shall rise to conquer all of Atlas? You can decide, for your actions impact the worl...
27

𝑻𝒂𝒍𝒆𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝑨𝒕𝒍𝒂𝒔

It started ages ago, a war that brought turmoil, hate, death... Who shall be the first country to fall? And who shall rise to conquer all of Atlas? You can decide, for your actions impact the worl...
  • Magic
  • Angels
  • Witches

S6

Would you like to hang out in a dark fantasy themed wonderland Then this is where your destiny awaits you! I truly recommend you step through the mist and see what awaits you on the other side: The...
8

S6

Would you like to hang out in a dark fantasy themed wonderland Then this is where your destiny awaits you! I truly recommend you step through the mist and see what awaits you on the other side: The...

Fₐₙₜₐₛy Gᵣₒᵥₑ

Fantasy Grove is the place to sit down and talk to other people about fantasy! Fantasy Grove offers contests, art submissions, and animation submissions! We also listen to what our member's opinion...
5

Fₐₙₜₐₛy Gᵣₒᵥₑ

Fantasy Grove is the place to sit down and talk to other people about fantasy! Fantasy Grove offers contests, art submissions, and animation submissions! We also listen to what our member's opinion...
  • Fantasy Books
  • Fantasy Art
  • Chatting

Iakuth

In this server, we offer: ☞Immersive fantasy roleplay ☞Multiple races, classes, jobs, and gods ☞NSFW channels (for your guilty pleasures) ☞An OOC chat where you can make new friends ☞And much more ...
7

Iakuth

In this server, we offer: ☞Immersive fantasy roleplay ☞Multiple races, classes, jobs, and gods ☞NSFW channels (for your guilty pleasures) ☞An OOC chat where you can make new friends ☞And much more ...
  • Roleplay
  • Fantasy
  • Fantasy Roleplay